Four More on the Moor

The Original Four on the Moor but this from a different direction :o)

It's been a miserable day and I'm now thinking just bring on the Autumn! Crisp Mornings with mist in the Valleys, sunsets and sunrises at a reasonable hour, get some night shot practice in...

But I wouldn't say no to a very late Summer...

I backblipped earlier today - it was a late emergency blip after a couple of beers in Bradford (the excellent Sparrow Bar), but it turned out better than I thought. Thanks for the comments on it and your thoughts on travelling and external hard drives. I think I'll have to invest in an external HD. Deleting is all well and good but I still need a backup. The way I see it, memory is coming down in price so if I get a 1TB, then in a few months time when I need more space (and I will), a 2 TB will be cheaper. That may well be the dullest thing I've ever posted...

And good thoughts on travelling too. I'll give it some serious thinking time.

Have a great Bank Holiday those of you who've got one. Everyone else, have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.