A River Running Through...

...Sundsvall.  Most of the car parks are on the south side of the river (right in this picture) and the center, with all the shops, is on the north bank so this footbridge is crossed by a lot of people every day.
I tried to find out what that "light wall" on the left is. The lights change colour every minute or so and I really like art that actually works with the fact tht it is dark a lot in this part of the world!
Unfortunately popular search engines didn't help so I'll have to take a careful look next time I'm in town.
I have a general dislike of Sundsvall for reasons I won't go into here (but part of it is that no town needs 25 shoe shops!) so  I'm trying to see the nicer points about the town and maybe change my attitude a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.