An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Winter Beauty...

Up well before the crack of dawn this morning as I had to be at PRI for a scan of my gallbladder at 9.15am.

Thankfully David was taking me as the snow was thick and I'm not sure how I would have got to the car without falling on my backside without him to hold on to.

Typically once we were out on the main road it was fine and Perth only had the lightest of coverings.

Scan done and results in a week - 10 days.

Home, lunch, meeting with builder to go over final jobs and now rushing to get ready to go out to an afternoon tea in celebration of a friend's 75th birthday.

So glad to have my blips up to date.  Maybe now I can get the chance to catch up with you lot.  

But first back out in the snow for coffee and cake -))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.