CUTE

Another quiet day at home.  Not done much at all.  The sofa has been my friend today.  Been catching up with recorded TV shows.  Got half way through  Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows - Part One.  No idea whats going on but its enjoyable hokum. Also did some more ironing.

So what to blip.  I have ended up blipping my ironing. A real Emergency Blip.  These little creatures appear on a duvet cover.  One side has lots of little hedgehogs and on the reverse are the foxes.  I bought it in Asda in the Sale.  I put it on the bed in the spare room ready for Becky and Mikes visit at New Year.  I knew Becky would like it.  I always buy new bedding ready for their New Year visit and usually Becky " claims " it and takes it home with her.  Even though she liked this set she decided to leave it here due to their imminent house move - she didn't want any more stuff to pack up.

Re the house move - things are going well.  Bit of a delay with the survey of their new property as the seller had to go to Greece as her Dad was ill.  But things are moving again now and the survey should go ahead this week.

Steps today - 5,159

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.