Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Using a new toy

I've been thinking about having a lightbox for ages. It's my birthday soon and Mum has bought one for me. Tonight it came in for an emergency blip!

Today I've worked on completing an audio visual presentation for my photo class. For some reason the computer is on a go slow. It became so slow at one point that I switched off to give it a rest!  I seem to have plenty of memory for Photoshop CC, so I don't know what is wrong.

Mum has not been well and tonight looks as though she is going down with a cold. I'm not supposed to mention things like this here in case you think she is always ill! 

The day has sped by. I didn't even think I had time to use the tripod tonight, so it was high ISO, shallower depth of field than I wanted but an image. I think this technique has potential so expect more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.