Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Tuesday: More Tiny Elephants

I had to hurry to meet my daughter and friends for dinner last night (Tuesday) so didn't get my blip posted before I left.  When I got home at 10 pm I sat down at the computer and did a last touch up before posting.  I logged onto Blip and the power promptly went out in our whole neighborhood.  So here I am blipping my tiny elephants today.  Sorry for the late entry, Jen, and thank you for hosting the challenge!

Yesterday, while dusting, I thinned the elephant herd by about half and these tinies made the cut.  I was only going to keep the ones that had sentimental value but I still have over 100 on the shelves!  I can't remember where these came from but they are so darn cute I had to keep them. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.