Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tiny Flyer

As I boarded the first leg of my trip home early this morning, I knew that my Blip selections would be limited. So, when I heard some tiny noises coming from my carry-on, I realized I might have have my Blip. Drucilla to the rescue, standing on my finger, reminding me to buckle up. About 8 hours later, we arrived in Newark where Hubs was waiting into with open arms.

I'm happy to be home, but I sure felt sad saying goodbye to my parents this morning.

The next few weeks are going to be a sprint. Hubs is driving back to Alabama late this week and will be bringing his mom back with him, arriving early next week. Lots of changes ahead.

I'm a pooped bunny, so signing off for the night. Thank you so very much for all the comments over the last few days.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.