WideAngle Wednesday: Distortion

Hobbs has set us the challenge of getting as much distortion as possible into our WideAngle Wednesday blip this week (and he's given us an excellent tutorial on the subject too - many thanks hobbs!).

We had a quick trip to the Metro Centre for me to get some new walking boots (although the only pair they had in my chosen style & my size were damaged so I've had to order them). This gave me the chance to take a photo of the road train which transports shoppers round the Centre. I know that they're funny about folks using cameras in these places (I've been reprimanded before), so I just used my phone with my clip-on fisheye lens. I thought the vintage mono effect suited the subject.

The extra is another shot I took there. If you can believe it, this is actually a  straight-sided pillar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.