Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Just Charlie

Today has rapidly gotten away from me so I decided that I'd resort to an emergency blip of one of the cats.  Charlie is much more amenable to being photographed than Phoebe, so he wins the honors today.  Besides, there is something about tabby cats that is infinitely photographable.  Thought about converting this to mono, but I decided that I'd leave him in his normal foxy-ginger colors.

Hubs is about 150 miles from his destination, thank goodness.  And, thankfully, the weather looks like it is going to be good for his trip back up here Sun/Mon.  Fingers crossed.

I'm off to meet with our elder-law attorney this afternoon to go over the agreement for the retirement home as well as a few other items pertaining to MIL's move back up here.  There are so many details to be attended to right now!

Thank you so very much for sending Mister Fox to the Popular page yesterday.  He's a beautiful creature and I feel fortunate to have gotten several opportunities to photograph him.  Now, let's hope he does right by the Missus and sires a healthy brood of fox kits this spring!

Hope you all have a great weekend!  My besties are arriving by early afternoon tomorrow, and I fully expect a heated game of dominoes to break out shortly thereafter.  

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.