Selfie Alert!

My last day at work!it was a long one and I did not get done what I wanted to. 
It was sunny and I again managed to get out early afternoon. I went to the other fish monger as I fancied a whole sea bass. At the Wee Fish Market you only get filets and I would have to order a whole fish the day before ... that just doesn't work for me. So I had to be dis-loyal ....
The afternoon was busy with a lot of calls. They did carry on until after 9 pm. But now it's done. Laptop is closed and I will not touch anything until Monday 6th. 
Neil came home much earlier that yesterday. He was shattered. I prepared food for both of us.
Dinner was late ... so no other activities today.

I wanted to photograph the 60 Steps in the sunshine, but I could not get out of the picture. So I decided to make a selfie out of it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.