Gitama's World

By Gitama

Echinacia from a Kool Kat

.......Heaven...the Air Con works a treat...so.....I was lovely and cool (damn the electricity bill) the kids were out all day. Still not being able to drive I was tied to the house all day...and I really didnt mind.

For the first time in ages I could actually think....I had enthusiasm to get some stuff done (instead of shuffling around the house in a melting mess).

After taking care of and managing to tie up many loose ends I finally managed to start my online Photoshop course.......I had so much fun that time got away from me and it was suddenly getting dark the kids got home and I didn't have a blip.
I nicked out to the garden and took some quick pics of the Echinacia...the only flower available.
Of course I fartnarkled around with it a bit.

Now I have to do all those house jobs that I ignored all day and have now come to haunt me....sigh!

I raided the fridge today for anything sweet and went a bit overboard.



SNACCIDENT
(noun)
Eating a family size bar
of chocolate entirely by mistake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.