A Short Stroll by the River

It has been ages since Ive been to the river......I went there to see what lovely things were growing on the banks.......there were some lovely pink pea flowers...little yellow daisies...pink grasses and all sorts of little fluffy things.
I do love flowers but its those little crazy things that most call weeds are the ones I love to take pics of........I did have a wee play with this but all in all I just love the shapes and textures.

The little guy wanted me to come and pick him up from his pre school today...when I walked in he yelled out NANNIE ..... ran  and jumped straight into my arms...there are just some things that just make my heart burst with joy.

“How do you spell 'love'?" - Piglet
"You don't spell it...you feel it." - Pooh” 
― 
A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.