Had a go at widwed forced perspective

I am blipping early as off to the movies.

The blip is to show that I did have a go at hobbs challenge. The idea ok but the execution poor. My model didn't want to spend long at this so I did plan it as suggested but my focus  on the hand pinching his bottom was not right..
Of course I had no tripod either so used a table on wheels which I rolled across the lawn.
Thinking about it I needed my hand to be further away from camera and I could have got this with timer better than using the release cable. Plus an F16 or F22 would have helped too. I read hobbs notes again and could see that would help.
It was interesting and I hope you all had a go and were more successful.

I haven't had any time for looking at blip today but will catch up soon.
Thanks if you dropped by and commented and sprinkled something on my TT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.