WILD PONIES

playing together. My entry for Wild Wednesday. Many thanks to Cailleach for hosting this exiting challenge.
A light grey day! Cold but nice enough for our walk. We drove to Diemelhöhe, but did choose a different path, Climbing a bit, walking along the forest, and finding horses and ponies at the Karl May farm.
When a horse was so good to come near us, I asked Piet Hein to try to take again a picture of that horse and me cuddling. We are rehearsing for a silly picture, but it is much more difficult than it thought at first.
I have seen several pictures in advertisements lately showing a girl kissing a frog, or vice versa, and a girl kissing a cow. It almost seems a trend to me.
Along the fence the ponies walked with us, but at some point the brown one began to chase one of the white ponies. I took lots of pictures, and there is one I want to show here.
We continued our walk over the vast plain, enjoying the views of the Deiselberg, and the Hölleberg. The snow upon the slopes will disappear soon enough now. And will there be new snow we wonder?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.