The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Lady in Red

I know it's Mono Month, but her red coat jumped right in my eye... so I had to make it red in this shot.

I want to thank everyone again for your tremendous and overwhelming commitment to my sometimes difficult, but I think also fun themes on Mono Monday. I really had great fun doing this. xxx 

MonoMonday results:
I had a lot of fun watching your gorgeous, slanted, clever and fun entries for MonoMonday Street Photography at hip level. It was a difficult task again... I've decided to give 8 hearts and 8 Honorable mentions... But I think you all deserve a big heart  from me...

Next weeks theme will be: from your window.The tag has to be #MM159. Host of February is the lovely blipper KangaZu
And now I want Coffeeeeeeeeeeeee... ;-))

Hearts go to:
Isbi
Ellisroger
JohnW (he made me laugh out loud with his blip)
Greg_Lovett
JonRayner (my big inspiration for this theme, thanks for that)
Philiphoto
Mollyblobs
SkiMe

Honorable Mentions go to:
SecondSeason
Mrshb70
Pipersmom
Maura143
Mambo
Chantler63
Jophreeves
Crispin25

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.