Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

832. 72/100 days of portraits - Stephen

This is Stephen who is the lovely audiologist at my local Specsavers and many thanks to him today for not only fixing my slightly non-functioning hearing aids but also agreeing to be my Blip for the day!
One of the most enjoyable parts of doing this portrait challenge I set myself has been getting images of some of the people with whom I interact regularly....and most of them have been very happy to have their photo taken which has made things a lot easier....

My oldest son is coming to stay for the weekend so part of the afternoon has involved setting up the spare room and sorting out food for the weekend....well we now have a stocked fridge and a tasty lentil bolognese with pasta for tea...and no doubt the wine will flow too...and the gin and maybe even the brandy!

Only 19 sleeps until we go to Toronto!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.