Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Street fashion

Saw this lovely lady outside M&S (as you do), talking to a friend and his dog.  She very sweetly let me take a couple of shots.

A drink is one of the two fashion must have's for all smart street people.  I prefer them to phones.

I though today might be the Farmers Market again but I'd got my calcs wrong, it was the junk arts and antiques market instead.  No, I didn't buy anything, but quite enjoyed looking even though too many of the stallholders get their selling technique wrong and either pounce too soon or wander off just when you want to ask a question.  Mind you, standing out all day in the cold is not my idea of fun, so I take my hat off to them for that!

I'm aware I'm a bit behind with commenting - so sorry - am now going to have a catch-up session.  And thank you all so much for helping to put yesterday's egret on page 1

Another weekend nearly done.  Don't the days go fast.  Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.