Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Grand interiors

Met up with friend Jessica at Mall of the Emirates to chat about the stuff we'd been working on over the weekend. Got joined by Moody too - whom I met on Wednesday. Lots of ideas exchanged and mulled over; and I have lots of work to do now!

We're not often in this Mall, so it's nice to pop in now and again. I like the lights at the bottom of the escalators and have always loved the dome feature. They even had a parade for CNY still going through entertaining visitors.

I rode up in the Metro and G picked me after she finished her school day. I spotted an air-hockey table like the one on Larnaca promenade as we made our way from the car park to the Mall, but sadly we didn't have time to have a game on it! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.