Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Ready to Go

Another Wednesday shot of my boy. He's very set on riding his bike to daycare lately; the next thing we need to do is get him to start riding his bigger bike - though it is probably still a bit heavy for him.

I rather like this photo I snapped of him at one point readying himself to zoom along the path. I hope a larger view will show the expression on his face. 8)

Edit: and now I've done a black and white conversion which I rather like.

I've noticed something really weird with my shin: running a short distance (such as round the block from the clinic to pick up the lad this afternoon) can still lead to significant discomfort, but on a longer run (such as the 10 k I did on Sunday) it seems to work itself out and feel fine. Really odd; you'd think the longer I ran on it, the worse it would be, but it seems to be the opposite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.