Me and Eddie!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today! With my friend Eddie!

Mum took me for a MORNING walk today! Because it was going to start raining soon she said. I don't really care for morning walks - it's my SNOOZE time! But when we got to the park we saw Eddie and his mum and so I was glad! We don't see them very often - I guess because we normally wait til the afternoon for our walkies. We walked all the way round the park together. It was nice except our mums talked about almost nothing else but OUR arthritis and what medicine they give us! A bit of a boring conversation IN MY OPINION!! Poor Eddie - he gets his as pellets in his food - I have a BIG pill and I get it wrapped in smoked salmon! Super yummy!

When we were done walking around the park Eddie and I both got treats from his mum! They were super yummy too!

It's a good thing we went when we did. It POURED with rain ALL afternoon! Mum did boring paperwork at her desk and I snoozed next to her. A nice afternoon for me, not so much for her! But this evening we rewarded ourselves with watching The King's Speech. Super Movie night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.