a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Golden Dragon Beer

Mono Monday:  Can't live without...

Beer!  Particularly this very nice drop of 10.5% beer that started off my evening.  To be fair if I had drunk two of them it would also have finished off my evening, which would have been a terrible shame.  But its been an interesting (and enjoyable) experience.

Cathy and I have been exploring Amsterdam again today.  We spent quite a lot of time in the Rijksmuseum, before walking the best part of 13.5 km around Amsterdam.  Tomorrow, we must learn to use the trams!  

In the extras are a classic touristy shot, a picture of a classic photography bore (sp) and a mono shot I rather liked.

Many thanks to our host  KangaZu for this week's Mono Monday challenge - other entries are here: MM160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.