Hearts and Bubbles...Happy Valemtimes Day

Everybody was out today...the house was cool (somewhat)..the first time in what seems like ages without the Air Con.

After I took care of the things that needed to be done I was left with a bit of time for a play.
These are very tiny bubbles on my new minature orchid.

I saw the lovely little pot of them when I was buying all the fence posts the other day.....I might have to blip them again at some stage...maybe not so close up......they really are lovely.

The little guy wished me a Happy Valemtimes day today and gave me a big hug and kiss...what more can a girl ask for?

I post this quote every Valentines Day...love it.

“The only bubble in the flat champagne of February is Valentine’s Day. It was no accident that our ancestors pinned Valentine’s Day on February’s shirt: he or she lucky enough to have a lover in frigid, antsy February has cause for celebration, indeed.”
-Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.