Day 9: Another Day In Paradise

A wonderful day today as we went island hopping! Three islands in all, each with beautiful blue seas and golden sand - a slice of paradise! Snorkling, walking (but not too much - it was very hot!) and a delicious buffet lunch. My extras were taken with my new waterproof camera. The underwater ones were much more difficult to take than I had anticipated - looking through a mask to a screen in not-so-clear water was tricky, to say the least, so I had to vaguely point in the right direction and hope for the best! I didn't think the results were too bad considering...... 


Update:  Extras won't load at the moment - I'll try again in the morning.


Ok - extras now added!

Of course, I have many, many more photos from the rest of the day...... :))

Huge thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.