Whatsaat? Wednesday

Usual Wednesday morning shopping trip to Morrisons.  Had
breakfast when I got back --- and then fell asleep on the sofa.  The rest did me no good at all as I felt a bit " rough " when I woke up.  Couldn't be bothered to move so I just watched TV for a while.  Later on I had some energy and did a few household chores.  And I made chicken fried rice for my tea.

The weather has been better today.  The cats - Lily especially - have spent more time outdoors.

Decided to try the "Whatsaat " challenge today.  So can you guess what I have taken a photo of.  I will give the answer tomorrow.  I hope its easy - no one guessed my last effort  so maybe that one was too difficult. Thanks to Shutterup  who hosts this challenge

Steps today - 5,378

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.