Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Strictly no fishermen

Zoe and I had a walk along by the river at Chipchase today. The long walk included this section yesterday, and I earmarked it as a suitable place for dog, dog walker and ball!

Zoe was full of energy today. As soon as she jumped out of the car she was leaping around like a mad thing. There was enough wind to be blowing leaves about, so she chased leaves with enthusiasm. I had a new ball with me. We did not lose it, but it lost its pristine, bright yellow appearance very quickly. (Yes, there were muddy puddles to negotiate.)

It always amuses me that the seats on this section are private. Zoe seemed amused too and posed perfectly for my blip.

Stuart, the plumber, is here again (don't ask).

We are going to see the live streaming of St Joan tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.