It Happens!

Hello Blipfriends!
I'm BACK!!  Dolly reporting today!

Mum came home from Chicago today and picked me up this afternoon.  When we got home there was a package waiting for me!  And inside was a Valentines Day card and present!!  They were from my dear friend Vanessa!  How cool is that!  She loves me!  

And...THIS is what was inside!   Even more cool!  In case it's not obvious - this little bag will go with us when we go for our walkies - to carry those little plastic bags we bring with us.  Brilliant!  AND stylish!  

Thank you, Vanessa!  

Mum had a nap in the afternoon and then finally got all the tax stuff sent to her clever tax lady!  She also did some work on the computer in prep for her annual emergency training next week. But finally we got some cosy time together in front of the TV. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.