Love your Pet .....Lily

A quiet morning and then a half hour phone call with Becky while she walked around Twickenham on her lunch break. They MIGHT be moving on the 28th. I do hope so.

Later on I went to the over 50's exercise class at the Community Centre. Not as many there as last week - possibly due to it being half term and some of the ladies might have been looking after grandchildren. I had a good time. 45 mins of gentle exercise using lots of different muscles.

Went to bank afterwards. Massive queue. Then Tesco. Then home for a late lunch

Was going to post my blip this afternoon but the computer wouldn't work. Think the monitor could be the problem. So I think I will buy a new one tomorrow and see if that helps.

So I had to just give up on my blip and get off to the match.( no slimming club this evening as I couldn't fit it in ) Newcastle were playing Aston Villa. Neither team played well at the start but gradually Newcastle improved and managed to win 2 - 0. So they are back at the top of the league.

Got home around 10.35pm and had something to eat. Back to computer to see if it worked. It didn't.

So took a photo of Lily with my phone and am using the phone to post my blip. Well there's a first time for everything.( I already had some good photos of her which I had taken earlier with my camera and was going to use one of those but have had to settle for this not so good phone shot.)

The Mono Monday challenge set by Kangazu ( sorry can't do a link to her journal) today is " Love your Pet " so this is Lily one of my Bengals. She is 5 yrs old and a bit of a diva. Always wanting attention. Won't eat her food if there is anyone in the kitchen...... she has to be alone. Doesn't like my other cat Tino.( mind you he doesn't like her either) At least she has stopped being aggressive towards him and marking her territory by weeing everywhere - problems I had with her at the end of last year. She loves her favourite toy ....Da Bird. And she loves me. And I love her xxx

Steps today 15,685

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.