Annoying impatient passengers

I can't name them. But these people! Every day. Every single day, they really annoy me. It is 5pm, and we are not even at the park and ride site, but already these people who have been seated for the whole bus journey, feel the need to rush to the front, to make sure they are off the bus before everyone else. I was seated on the very front seat, and even the man sitting next to me got up and stood for the last bit of the journey!!

I know it's petty, it's just one of those things I don't understand. Anyway, it sort of sums up how I have felt all week. How I feel in general really. Just fed up.

Home at about 5.20. Could have fallen through the door and gone to sleep, but no. Made the shopping list and went out to Morrisons. A big shop which Mollie helped with. Home about 7.30. Jon had made dinner and left ours in the oven. They are at scouts. We put the shopping away and now a bit of tv before bed.....if I can keep my eyes open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.