Golden Crowned Sparrow

I was at Bethany Lake today and I saw this pretty little Sparrow sitting in the bushes in plan sight.....and the sun was shining on his nicely....then he turned and gave me the over the shoulder look.....perfect for my Blip.

I ran into another photographer at the lake, my lens was dwarfed by his so I wonder about the close ups he must have gotten of the Eagle, Heron and ducks on or near the lake. 

My Fitbit was not happy with my walk today; I walked for long enough but not enough steps or speed. Doesn't it know I have to stop for photos?

I added the colored photo of the Fungus from yesterday in the extra in yesterdays post. I will add it here too because some of you want to know what color it was. Thanks for stopping by. See you tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.