Barbican puddle

We had a temp in today to do various jobs for us.  My boss was working from home, so she sat at her desk and shared the office with me.  She got loads done, but also loves a chat, so not sure I got quite so much done myself!  She's lovely though and is batting through everything we're giving her.

My friend Sarah (who's on maternity leave) came in for a meeting today - bringing baby Lucy with her.  It was lovely to see her, and to get some cuddles with Lucy.  She is the most chilled out baby ever, and has the most amazing huge eyes!  Sarah sat with us at lunchtime, then I set out for my little walk as she left, so walked with her down to the Barbican tube station, then back along the highwalk.  Spotted this very Barbican reflection in a puddle up there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.