Pink Blossom

BB was awake before the lark this morning, just when I needed a bit more sleep.  Soon we were all up and about.  I got on with cooking and laundry, then the boys headed off to church.  Later in the morning I had to go over to North Berwick on an errand, but I didn’t really have time to have a wander around or go for a walk on the beach.

I spent a large part of the afternoon finding out what has to be done in relation to organising a badminton tournament.  Thank goodness I am sharing the task, and am not solely responsible.

We have had a quiet evening.  TT has been trying to make a “ Chinese Lego” minion – a set he bought for BB when he was last in China.  The pieces are tiny and BB has found it tricky.  TT has also found it very tricky!

This lovely pink blossom is to be found on a tree by St Mary’s Parish Church.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.