International Women's Day

A Day Without A Woman


For the Record,
This day came in rainy, but the clouds have broken up and the sun is out. I'm seeing my eye surgeon again today, I can see what I think is the outside of my new lens and I did feel a bit dizzy. My doctor asked me to come in again, my sister-in-law is driving me. This blip with Raspberry was a quickie, but she cooperated.

Update...
I saw my eye surgeon, everything looks perfect with my eye. She said that some people (of course I would be one of those) report seeing the curve  in left portion of the eye, it will go away, she called it an 'artifact of the lens'. She told me not to worry about it, to try to ignore it, also not easy for me. I'm home and T met us at the doctor's and is home with me now, so all is well. It's always something.

All hands worried

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.