Golfers...We Got Golfers

Wouldn't you know it...I drive 110 miles...using up 4 hours drive time...to see professional golfers...and my best pictures of the day were of the osprey pair that has a nest on the 10th tee.

It was a long day. Lots of walking, lots of time in the car, and too much sun. Out the door at 6 a.m., and didn't pull back in until 7 p.m.

I walked all 18 holes...the front nine with Matt Kuchar, and the back nine with Jim Furyk. Plus, 4 extra holes with Bubba Watson.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/76781400@N06/albums/72157678870928842  See my osprey shots, and some more of the golfers on my Flickr page. The guy making the 5 shot sand bunker sequence in my blip is Ernie Els..."The Big Easy."

P. S. Thanks for all the great comments on blip number 2190. Greatly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.