Sister-Time

I woke up this morning planning a serious catch-up day at my desk. But when my sister called and asked if I could join her at Nirvana Spa, I decided a change of plan was just what the doctor ordered!!

My sister and I both used to be members but it's been awhile since I've been here. Someone gave me gift vouchers for Christmas which were enough for a 3-hour pass, some food and a few small products to take home. Very relaxing and some good sister-time.

Dolly spent the few hours I was gone with the dogsitter. I picked her up in time for a walk in the woods and along a nearby lake -not our usual one. (See Extra photos) It had been a beautifully warm spring-like day and we both enjoyed the fresh air and dusk in a slightly different environment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.