Floral Sentinels

After Pilates today (another session survived) I went to hang out in my friends florist shop.
I wanted to take lots of pics but for some reason I cannot seem to shake off this tummy bug so I didn't hang around too long.

I ordered some books to gain some insight into the first folk in Ireland and about the 'Other Folk' inspired by the info that Freespiral is sending me from her studies. There is  a lot to say about all this but not tonight..needless to say I wont be sorry to get into bed with my book.
Need to rest before the weekend.

My friend was very very impressed with Flynns sculptures and gave him some good tips as she went through his box of groovy things waiting to find their place.....and today when I picked him up from school he had a 'Remarkable Reading' sticker......I'm always such a proud Granny.
Sorry for lack of comments again..I will try to catch up soon.

Hello BB...I remembered FF again.

“I am learning peacefulness, lying by myself quietly, as the light lies on these white walls, this bed, these hands. I am nobody; I have nothing to do with explosions.”
-Sylvia Plath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.