Beacon Hill

I was looking forward to a lie in this morning as I wasn't in work until 2pm, but Bobbie had other ideas and was happily barking away at 7am! So I went down and let the boys into the garden, fed them and then went back to bed - not to sleep but just to relax.

I think spring has definitely got to Bobbie and Milou as they seem very excited at the moment, so we went for a walk before I went swimming, and then when I got back they had some time in the garden before I left for work.

I stopped in Rottingdean on my way back from swimming as I thought the windmill looked lovely against the blue sky. It's been a lovely day but it's been very windy and quite chilly!

I'm still at work until 8pm and it's quiet now, so I'll try and catch up on your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.