Reflective

Well - sounds so much better than "I had a lazy morning!" Lounging on my sofa I was caught by the reflection in my "Hen Do" Giclee print by Jules Watson.  After photographing it I felt invigorated and got on with things. "Things" being cleaning my front room windows in preparation for the installation of my new Roman blinds! This meant moving all the stuff in front of them - and there is a lot of stuff - all decorative of course! Oh my what a difference cleaning the windows made! I was so thrilled I went outside and cleaned them on the other side too! . That then led to cleaning the front door. It sticks a little so I have to push it with my feet to open it - which when I return from the allotment in my wellies means it gets covered in mud! 
I think I may have entered The Spring Cleaning phase - WooHoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.