Rain and more rain......

..... and on it goes, seemingly never ending; again I went out into the rain, this time I took the tripod so I could keep the ISO nice and low  -   but I still didn't get anything I much liked.  This was only taken in the garden but even so I got wet through but at least it broke the monotony of looking out and wishing the weather would improve.  I'm looking forward to seeing shots from other Blippers who may have had better weather today.  My nod to the challenge (an M, H or 3) are the three trees;  I have to say that took a bit of thinking about. :-))

A huge thank you to everyone who joined in  the Tiny Tuesday challenge and thank you for the kind response to my entry  -   it's much appreciated.  I'll give out Hearts and HMs tomorrow when I publish my blip.

Thank you BobsBlips for hosting the WidWed challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.