A walk with Bracken

I woke with my alarm but head was thumping. Really frustrating as I'd felt a bit better yesterday. So I got up and did the normal things to see how I felt once regular jobs were done. I took Bracken out, who seems to have quickly got used to walks on his own. At least we can move a bit faster without Boz.

That seemed enough to exhaust me, so apart from doing a load of washing, I've sat about. I long to be able to spend time at home, but not like this. At 51 I really am trying hard not to wish my life away, but its quite hard. State pension 1st January 2033. I'm not waiting until then.

Dozed and read a bit. Henry cooked dinner, and Mollie finishes work at 9.30. Its the final of the pottery throw down....i hope Jon gets to see it, as I'm not waiting to watch it on catch up!! Then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.