Way home

Packing in the morning, breakfast then pick-up to the airport in Vienna.
The flights were in time, short lay over in Amsterdam and 4 pm arrival in Glasgow.
Neil sent me all the responses for the Polo advert the night before. There were plenty!!! Partly rather rude, just putting a figure in the reply. We asked for 150 Pounds, the reply "20" is a bit off me thinks.
However, a couple replied with a full sentence and one even made the effort to say "Hi Neil" :). Neil had passed my details on and when landing in Glasgow I got and email and phoned the person. He was nice and seemed the perfect buyer, as he is 
a) a mechanic and 
b) wanted to get the car going for his daughter
We arranged a viewing for 6 pm.
At home I just did not feel like firing on the laptop. I was tired.
James got lost in the Westend and did not arrive before 7 pm. However, he wants the car and will pick it up before the weekend. 
I am happy with that!
Neil was home after 9 pm - they have an open week for their customers and he has a busy week.
No games - just easy food and early to bed.

BLIP is another "through the window shot" - out of the airplane in Amsterdam.
I liked all the aircrafts lurking around, lost in translation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.