Yellow And Blue

Felt really tired today - all this travelling about is catching up with me.

Popped into Wetherby for supplies - had a quick wander down to the riverside - the water level is quite high but no flooding (yet).

Home again and took Finlay out for a walk - it was really warm in the sunshine.

After lunch I cut the grass (second time already this year) - then FInlay collected his ball and wanted to play catch! This has become a routine for him now.The forsythia in the garden is in full bloom now - I had to include a bit of blue sky to tone it down. Bonus bug in the centre.

I did grab a little nap late afternoon - then time to start making tea - and a evening then spent watching Comic Relief. Appears to be a problem with my text donation - I sent the message - have been charged for the text, but not for the donation! I don't know if they were swamped and have a backlog or if it has failed! I can't afford to send it again and don't know if there is a way to check up....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.