I WAS THRILLED

seeing the butterfly pair on the heather flowers. Wanted so much to share their secret communication, but found out of course that what one sees can not all the time be captured well. Another picture of them (not better) in my extra photos. Both two photos seem to look a bit of a riddle
A lazy day, really a lazy day, except of course the following of my inspiration in the garden. It was a very warm day, at the balcony where no wind blows, reading my interesting book on the history of the Ghetto in Venice, written in French, that I can read very well, but skipped the words I knew not exactly the meaning of.

I had much fun looking at all the silly images, some made me laugh immediately, and I smiled a lot too.
I had given BVFL33 yesterday a heart, and tonight I will continue to give hearts to AmandaT2013, meancoast, Marlieske, Charlie17, PamelaJ.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.