Blipperversary Number 3!

(With acknowledgements to Pixar Studios - hope they don't sue me for plagiarism.)

Well I seem to have made it to 3 Years of blipping! When I started 3 years ago, I thought I'd try it for a year...but most of you know what happens when the second year starts...and the third...   ;-))

John Gravett was the culprit who got me started but all you lovely blippers out there have kept me going - those I've met in person and those I've only met on-line so far. What an amazing community. And (this is getting like the Oscars, isn't it?!) "I couldn't have done it without the support of..." ...my lovely Editor/Wife/Source of Ideas - and the offspring too.

I'm really looking forward to my 4th year.

(PS Thanks so much to all those who gave stars & hearts to my twinkly-eyed swan yesterday - the first time I've got to Page 1 of Popular except on the occasional celebratory blipday.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.