Old Shed

Another stellar day for hpx. It wasn't quite foggy this morning which is always a bonus on a bike.

I felt a bit cross-eyed and bogged down when I left work from figuring stuff out. But I was all smiles and my eyes were uncrossed as I signed all the papers for the sale of my old home and purchase of my new one :-)

The lawyer and I had a good old chat - without the meter running. She commented that I have a sharp mind and attention to detail. They're pretty good at practicing law too :-)

So, we all were happy and I trundled off to check out where I might park my car when I move. I'll no longer be in biking distance to work. My plan is to drive to the end of the motorway with my bike on the back of the car, then use the bike trail that runs beside the motorway (it's completely separate). Then I'll use back roads through to the usual main one I use now to bike to work. Then I'm nearly at work. Perfect.

I briefly distracted by an old shed :-)

Any hoo, there is a pile of stuff on the floor I need to pack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.