Virginia Creeper

It's hard to go past Virginia Creeper in full blazing glory.

This one was on the other side of a rickety fence and askew gate. But where there's a blipper there's a way ;-) Someone suggested I should get one at my new place. Maybe. I'll have to investigate if you can buy it. I suspect it's one of those things you have to keep on top of or it takes over.

Anyway, that was found on the small amount of exercise I had outside of the home and property today. Plenty of action happened at home today. I was a dynamo. I've pretty much sorted outside. Once the lawnmower man has been it will look neat and tidy for the new owners on Friday.

Inside it's happening. Electronic stuff is packed or partly dismantled. In fact it looks sort of organised (emphasis on the sort of).

You'd think about a couple of quake repairs it would be old hat to me, but completely shifting is another level altogether everything goes outside and in.

I'm about at that point where I sweep through and pack some more things because of the number of big sleeps there are left.

I note there are only 5 big sleeps left. I'll get there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.