Edinburgh International Science Festival

BB is at holiday club this week.  He wasn’t all that keen, but he seems to have had a great day.  I don’t know what all they did, but they managed to fit in baking and den building in the woods.  Two quite different activities.  He then had football training tonight and was quite worn out (and hungry)n when he got home.

I got up early to get the early bus to work, but managed to slow down, so had to go for a later bus.  I managed to catch my breath today, and caught up with some admin.  It was quiet in the office, with many colleagues on annual leave.

I popped out to do an errand at lunchtime and saw an exhibition at the bottom of The Mound as part of the Edinburgh International Science Festival.  I didn’t have time to properly check it out, but will try and pop back to find out what is in the police boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.