Nine Chimneys

I was well stressed out by the time I got to work today.  Getting BB to holiday club had been a challenge.  Work was busy, but it took me the first hour to get myself sorted out and back on track!  I didn’t leave the office until I headed for my bus tonight.

Once home I went out for a run.  I wasn’t looking forward to it as it was so windy.  The second half was straight into the wind, which was hard work.  I should have thought about my route a bit more before I went out.  Once that was done, I had to briefly pop out to a friend’s house to sort out some PTA stuff, then stop by the co-op to get a couple of things, then managed to find time to eat, before sorting out the rest of the badminton tournament entry forms.  Tomorrow I will finalise the entries and check all the payments.  Then I can pass the information on to others for their contributions.

Not much in the way of blip opportunities today.  I spotted these nine chimneys as I rushed to the bus station tonight.  They are on General Register House.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.