FLOWER FRIDAY

We bought two hellebores in early March and I blipped one of the “Pink Frost” flowers on 3rd March.  They are both still flowering profusely so I decided that I would photograph this one again and of course, I have two Blip friends who will love this just because it’s pink!

I had a good afternoon yesterday sorting out my wardrobe - and now have a huge bag to take to the charity shop, but that means I don’t have much left in the way of clothes, so dear, kind Mr. HCB paid me yesterday for photographing him, rather than the other way round - so I am now off on a retail shopping spree.  

It’s a beautiful sunny day, and there is still a nip in the air but that won’t stop Mr. HCB going out into the garden, so I don’t need to worry about him - he will be gone for hours!  

Hope you all have a great weekend - I think it’s supposed to be a good one weather-wise.

“A flower cannot blossom
     without sunshine and
          man (or woman) cannot live
without love.”
Max Muller

P.S.  I am now using my new Panasonic TZ100 camera more and was pleased with this shot - in fact it was SOOC with no titivating whatsoever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.