Time To Go Home

I was on BB drop off this morning and thankfully it went much more smoothly than on Tuesday!  I then bumped into a friend on the train and had a lovely catch up with her.  Work was quite busy, as I had a few things to sort out as it was my last day in the office until after Easter.  I think I got through everything, and passed the batons on to colleagues who will keep things moving while I am off.

It was then off to the pub with a few colleagues for a  joint leaving do for me and another colleague. We couldn’t find a date that suited until today.  Anyway, it was a great evening, and a nice way to finish up before my break.

No chance to get a blip until I was waiting on my bus home.  It was fortunate that I went to the bus stop across from the Balmoral Hotel where I was able to get this blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.