Mr Relaxed

The little pope Benedict is getting there. I'm seeing snippets of him relaxing and he's coping well with people coming and going as tradies do jobs for me. As soon as they leave he saunters out.

I've carried him outside a few times. He's interested and keen but it's too early to let him out on his own yet.

I have one more day at home to continue sorting and setting up my new home. Today I've mostly focused on working out how to best use limited space in the garage. My little handy man tackles that tomorrow.

The forest that was my lawn was cut late today. I'm pleased about that. Android today I received my full compliment of keys and remotes. One remote doesn't work so I need to check if that's a battery or if it's dead.

Progress :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.